The 2009 Gentlemen of the Year

One of the biggest qualms with College Football is the fact that every now and then, there are two National Champions (2003 being the last time this happened). 2009 was such a year for the Gentleman of the Year. As chronicled on this here blog, Joyce stormed through the people’s competition knocking off Christopher Johnson, Eddie O, Jim$, Sully, and Jmac. Meanwhile, Jim$ dominated the Gentlemen’s bracket by defeating Flax, Daryl, Joyce, Ostrowe, and Rick. As such, we have Co-Gentlemen of the Year in 2009.

Congrats to two of the biggest gentleman I have the privilege of calling friends.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s